Saturday 1st February

Underage awards
(Under 14′s- Under 16′s)

Time: 6pm

Thanks to everyone who joined us at our Awards Night for the Under 14, Under 15 and Under 16 teams on Saturday evening.

The Under 15 B team were presented with their Under 15 Winter League medals and the following awards were presented on the night:

Under 14′A:

Player of the Year = Brendan Kelly

Player’s Player of the year = Jason Brogan

Most Improved Player of year = Rabbie Erenetro


Player of the Year = Sean Healy

Player’s Player of the year = Ian Meehan

Most Improved Player of year =Tom Connolly


Player of the Year = James Dowling

Player’s Player of the year = Ian Dunne

Most Improved Player of year = Ryan Quirke

The following players were presented with certificates for representing Moorefield on Kildare Development Squads throughout 2013:

Daniel Hanniffy, Ian Meehan, Jordan McGrath, Mark McDermott, Mark Murray, Michael Buckley, Sean Healy, Oisin McCormack and Tom Harrington.










Friday 21st February

Team Moorefield Presentation and Registration Night
(Under 11′s- 13’s)

All players and their families are invited to acknowledge their achievements for the 2013 season, with light refreshments available! 7pm

2012 Underage Presentation 25th Jan 2013 (2)

Leave a Reply