Click here for the U15 Football League Fixtures 2017

  Fixtures Dates:

Round 1:        –    Saturday 28th Jan@2.30pm.
Round 2:        –    Saturday 4th Feb @ 2.30pm
Round 3          –   Saturday 11th Feb @ 2.30pm.
Round 4          – Saturday 25th Feb  – @ 2.30pm
Round 5           – Saturday 11th March – @ 2.30pm.
LEINSTER LEAGUE
U-15 FOOTBALL (101 Teams – 16 Groups)
GROUP ONE GROUP TEN
Celbridge (1) KE Clonaslee LS
Naas KE Carrick Sarsfields LD
Ratoath MH Ballinabrackey MH
Trim MH Longwood-Clonard MH
St. Loman’s WH Clara OY
GROUP TWO GROUP ELEVEN
Maynooth KE Newtown Gaels KE
Navan O’Mahony’s MH Walterstown MH
St. Colmcille’s MH Arklow Geraldine’s Ballymoney WW
Na Fianna OY Eire Og., Greystones WW
Bray Emmetts WW Duleek Bellewstown MH
GROUP THREE GROUP TWELVE
O’Raghallaigh’s LH Balyna KE
Simonstown Gaels MH Clonbroney-Wolfe Tones LD
St. Peter’s, Dunboyne MH Donaghmore-Ashbourne MH
Blessington WW Dunshaughlin MH
Athy KE Kinnegad WH
GROUP FOUR GROUP THIRTEEN
Kilcock KE Kill KE
St. Pat’s Og LD St. Edward’s KE
Gaeil Colmcille MH Granard-Ballymore LD
Tullamore OY Nobber MH
The Saints (Drumlish) LD Round Towers MH
GROUP FIVE GROUP FOURTEEN
Fingal Ravens DB Dromard LD
Leixlip KE Rathkenny MH
Summerhill MH Seneschalstown MH
Skryne MH St. Colmcille’s (2) MH
St. Nicholas WW Michael Dwyers WW
Kilbeggan/ St Josephs WH
GROUP FIFTEEN
GROUP SIX Ballymore KE
Celbridge (2) KE Confey KE
Maynooth (2) KE Duleek-Bellewstown MH
Dunshaughlin MH Jenkinstown MH
Dunsany MH Meath Hill MH
Slane St. Mary’s MH An Tochar WW
Multyfarnham WH Blackhall Gaels MH
GROUP SEVEN GROUP SIXTEEN
Sallins KE Clonmore CW
St. Colmcille’s LD Myshall CW
Western Gaels LD Castlemitchell KE
Bective MH Bennettsbridge KK
Trim (2) MH Ballinacur WW
GROUP EIGHT GROUP SEVENTEEN
Mount Leinster Rangers CW Michael Davitt’s CW
Athy KE Ballivor MH
Moorefield KE St. Oliver’s MH
Ballyroan Abbey LS Avondale WW
St. Joseph’s, Barrowhouse LS St. Kevin’s WW
Baltinglass WW
GROUP NINE GROUP EIGHTEEN
O’Hanrahan’s CW Raheen’s KE
St. Laurence’s KE Northern Gaels LD
Na Fianna MH St. Kevin’s KE
St. Paul’s LS St. Cuthbert’s MH
Rathnew WW Slane MH
Killary Emmetts MH
·         All games 30 minutes per half
·         Unlimited substitions
·         All games played on full size pitch unless numbers are altered
·         Should teams be unable to field 15-a-side, clubs can agree on a number suitable for both teams but the referee has the final decision
·         Please note normal playing rules apply (Reminder, the “mark” is in play)
·         It is the responsibility of the AWAY team to make contact with the home team in advance of the game
·         Home team is responsible for payment of referees (€40)
·         Referees will be appointed through the home team’s County Referees Coordinator in conjunction with Leinster GAA
·         Should teams change fixtures from the designated time and date it is the responsibility of the HOME team to contact the referee and their respective counties Fixtures Coordinator. The HOME team then becomes responsible for getting a replacement referee.
·    It is the responsibility of the HOME team to e-mail the result via the attached e-mail link or to competitions.leinster@gaa.ie
·         If a game cannot be played due pitch unavailability, then “home advantage” for the re-fixture reverts to the opposing team.
·         In the event of a jersey “colour clash”, HOME team to change.
Contacts
Club Name (county) Contact Name Contact Tel Num Contact Email Address
Mount Leinster Rangers (Carlow) Christy Kealy 086 0483973 chriskealy@blackstairsdev.ie
Baltinglass GAA Club (Wicklow) Raymond Danne 087 6006052 rdanne@glanbia.ie
Na Sairsealaigh (Kildare) Michael Byrne 086 8375719 michael.byrne@itg.com
Faythe Harriers Hurling Club (Wexford) Pat Henebery 087 2609958 secretarybng.faytheharriers.wexford@gaa.ie
Cappagh (U15H Northern Gaels) (Kildare) Shea Farrell 087 983 6788 sheafarrell6@gmail.com
Naas  ( Kildare ) Liam Hennessy 087 1235581 juvhurlingnaas@gmail.com
Balyna  (Kildare) Brian ODonoghue 087 2663715 brnodonoghue1@gmail.com
Carricksarsfields (Longford) Pat Cahill 087 6365628 cahillpat15@gmail.com
St Mogues Fethard (Wexford) Jim Byrne 087 8158188 mogueshurling@gmail.com
Mattock Rangers\St. Kevins (Louth) Jonathan Matthews\Ken Tobin 0876475153\0868577902 MattockRangersHurling@gmail.com
Clann Na nGael (Meath) Benny Murray 087 6314635 benny.murray@chadwicks.ie
St Edwards (Kildare) Cormac Sheils 086 173 0623 cormacsheils@gmail.com
MonageerBoolavogue (Wexford) Jonathan Dunne 083 0022912 dunjon1@gmail.com
Ballinkillen Hurling Club (Carlow) Michael Kavanagh 087 6107497 michael.kavanagh@burnside-eurocyl.com
Arklow Rock Parnells (Wicklow) Derek o leary 086 88203907 derekoleary@hotmail.com
Naomh Moninne (Louth) Josephine Maguire 087 1329120 secretary.naomhmoninne.louth@gaa.ie
Palatine GAA (Carlow) Niall Hickson 086 8262383 niallhickson@eircom.net
Rathmolyon Hurling Club (Meath) Damien Keogh 086 8159775 Secretarybng.rathmolyon.meath@gaa.ie
Kildalkey  (Meath) Philip Lyons 087 6326112 Palyons02@gmail.com; SecretaryBng.kildalkey.meath@mail.com
St Kevin’s (Kildare) Damien Reilly 087 9151174 damientreilly@gmail.com
Kiltale (Meath) Damian Clarke 087-2523419 Secretarybng.Kiltale.Meath@gaa.ie
Round Towers (Meath) adrian cororan 087 2871185 junecorcoran@eircom.net
Raharney (Westmeath) Brendan Shaw 086 8563598 secretary.raharney.westmeath@gaa.ie
Castlemitchell GFC (Kildare) Damian Groarke 086 2675974 damian@ardex.ie
Rath To (Meath) John Brennan 087 9795617 Secretarybng.Ratoath.meath@gaa.ie
Sallins (Kildare) Luke Kiernan 087 2634855 sallinsbordnanog@gmail.com
Gusserane O’Rahillys (Wexford) James Mullally 087 9083238 jgmullal@hotmail.com
Ballyskenach/Killavilla (Offaly) Aidan Franks 087 7447058 aidanfranks76@gmail.com
Dromard (Longford) Paul Hourican 087 2482055 secretary.dromard.longford@gaa.ie
Dunderry (Meath) Órla Brady 087-6199701 secretarybng.dunderry.meath@gaa.ie
Kill (Kildare) Michael Donlon 087-9192924 michaeldonlon65@gmail.com
Kildalkey (Meath) Pat O’Halloran 087 6836719 paohalloran@eircom.net
Moorefield  (Kildare) Fergal Harrington 087 9047863 moorefieldusecretary@gmail.com
Northern Gaels (Longford) Aiden Scanlon 087 6167525 aidenvet@eircom.net
Carlow Town Hurling Club (Carlow) Mark Lynch 085 2899149 secretarybng.carlowtown.carlow@gaa.ie
Shelmalier GAA (Wexford) Martin Doyle 087 2550461 sheilaproche@gmail.com
Athy GFC (Kildare) Joe Barry 087 2486551 secretary.athy.Kildare @gaa.ie
Ballycomoyle (Westmeath) Noel Morgan 087-6627600 ballycomoyle@hotmail.com
St Olivers (Meath) Martin Reilly 087 2754009 Secretarybng . Moylagh. Meath.@gaa.ie
Miseal (Carlow) Brendan Kelly 086-8231248 Secretarybng.miseal.carlow@gaa.ie
Clara (Offaly) Tom Naughton 087-9407593 Tomnaughton55@gmail.com
Donaghmore/Ashbourne GAA (Meath) Brian Thomas 087 2956495 dgaughan70@gmail.com
Western Gaels (Longford) Mick Hand 086 8368539 mickhand@eircom.net
Delvin (Westmeath) Kevin williams 086 0626032 Williams32@hotmail.co.uk
St Peters Gaa Dunboyne (Meath) Sean Cox 087 7611224 secretary.stpetersdunboyne.meath@gaa.ie
Ballivor GFC (Meath) Paul Perry 089 4303768 pauljperrycarpentry@gmail.com
Rathkenny (Meath) Martin Byrne 086 2542926 martin@bmb.ie
Na Fianna (Offaly) Paurig Gallagher 086 8150453 paurig.gallagher@dublincity.ie
Kilcoole GAA Club (Wicklow) Karl Cooke 087 2488922 karlage.cooke@gmail.com
Bennettsbridge (Kilkenny) Seamus O Farrell 086 3895322 sofarrell2@gmail.com
Eadestown (Kildare) Brendan McGettrick 087 1308330 brendan.mcgettrick@version1.com
Seneschalstown (Meath) Declan Byrne 086 8290681 rathbeau@gmail.com
Kilcock (Kildare) Darragh nolan 086 0442888 darrgh.nolan9@gmail.com
Balyna (Kildare) David McNally 086 837 2383 daithimc2008@gmail.com
Summerhill (Meath) David Gaffney 087 2854080 secretarybng.summerhill.meath@gaa.ie
St. Pauls (Laois) Niall Little 086 2503577 nlittle@alantierney.ie
Wolfe Tones (Longford) William browne 087 8232216 m_browne@eircom.net
Tubberclair Gaa Club (Westmeath) David Martin 086 8292511 dminteriors@eircom.net    and   davemar73@yahoo.ie
St Patricks Og (Longford) James McLoughlin 085 7235461 jamesmcloughlin100@gmail.com
Glynn-Barntown (Wexford) Ruairi Crawford 087 4185950 Ruairi.crawford@gmail.com
WICKLOW MICHAEL MORAN 086 8842181 michaelciara@eircom.net
Carbury Gaa (Kildare) Andrew Grace 085 7505942 andrewmjgrace@gmail.com
St. Vincent’s (Offaly) Dave Marsh 086 2486868 dave-marsh@live.com
Kilcock (Kildare) Brendan McGlynn 086 3465068 brenmcglynn@yahoo.com
St. Lomans Mullingar (Westmeath) Robbie Kenny 086 8538140 robbiekenny@eircom.net
Tullamore (Offaly) Paul dillane 086 3954228 delick14@gmail.com
Gaeil Colmcille (Meath) Hugh Early 087 9274138 Secretarybng.GaeilColmcille.meath@gaa.ie
Longwood/Clonard  (Meath) Declan Dixon 087 7786293 secretarybng.longwood.meath@gaa.ie
Mullingar Shamrocks (Westmeath) Robbie Boyle 087-6405000 robbie.wesave@gmail.com
Drumconrath MeathHill (Meath) James Kieran 086 3097854 secretarybng.meathhill.meath@gaa.ie
Simonstown Gaels  (Meath) Margaret Hain 087 6784592 secretarybng.simononstown.meath@gaa.ie
Na Fianna Hurling Club (Offaly) Martina Gorman 085 2833117 nafiannahurlingclub16@gmail.com
Killoe Og   (Longford) Robbie Browne 087 4133975 robertbrownekilloe@gmail.com
Oldcastle GFC (Meath) DERMOT MONAGHAN 087 2961290 secretarybng.oldcastle.meath@gaa.ie
Blackhall Gaels (Meath) Brian Byrne 087 1812828 brianbyrnebhg@gmail.com
Clonguish Og (Longford) Kieran Carey 086-8747625 Herbie9631@hotmail.coml
Edenderry (Offaly) Lisa Harte 086 3588451 guinglisa1@gmail.com; secretary.edenderry.offaly@gaa.ie
Skryne (Meath) Regina Doherty 087 9065193 Secretarybng.Skryne.meath@gaa.ie
Castlepollard hurling club (Westmeath) seamus sheridan 087 4618190 seamussheridan99@yahoo.com
Rathdowney/Errill (Laois) Dave Campion 086 8888360 davecampion@eircom.net
Killyon/Longwood (Meath) Niamh Burke 086 8042677 niamhygirl@hotmail.com
Donaghmore Ashbourne (Meath) Jackie, Club reception 01 8499140 eileenhiggins15@gmail.com
Jenkinstown Gaels  (Meath) Brian Duffy/ Joe Murphy 0868033400 / 0868256873 Secretarybng.moynalvey.meath@gaa.ie/secretarybng.blackhall.meath@gaa.ie
Trim GAA (Meath) Thomas Holden/Neil Cole 087 2585445 /085 8504192 Secretarybng.trim.meath@gaa.ie/necoanco@hotmail.com
Bective/Cannistown (Meath) David Cassidy 086 3320719 fdbective@gmail.com
Bray Emmets (Wicklow) gary prunty 086 8545100 gary.brayemmets@gmail.com
St Nicholas (Wicklow) Liz Wright 087 6814633 secretarybng.stnicholas.wicklow@gaa.ie
Walterstown ( Meath) Kathleen Farrelly 087 2050447 secretarybng.walterstown.meath@gaa.ie
Dunsany (Meath) John Boyle 087 2788844 secretarybng.dunsany.meath@gaa.ie
Kilmessan (Meath) JAMES FARRELL 087 2654830 secretarybng.kilmessan.meath@gaa.ie
Rosenallis (Laois) Seamus Hyland 087 2560602 shemhyland@eircom.net
Arklow Geraldines Ballymoney (AGB) (Wicklow) Alvina Brehony 087 2902898 alvinab@eircom.net
An Tóchar GAC (Wicklow) Gary McGillycuddy 086 8729927 gary_mcgillycuddy@hotmail.com
Mount Leinster Rangers (Carlow) Chris kealy 086 0483973 Chriskealy@blackstairsdev.ie
Fingal Ravens GAA (Dublin) Ray Aherne 087 9267822 ray@sovereign.ie
Multyfarnham (Westmeath) David Kelly 087 0659046 davidksparky@gmail.com
Nobber/St.Michaels (Meath) Philip McEntee 087 9724472 philip_mcentee@hotmail.com
Dunshaughlin (Meath) Alan O Dwyer 087 7624488 secretarybng.dunshaughlin.meath@gaa.ie
Navan O’Mahonys (Meath) Neil Quinn 087-2206915 secretarybng.omahonys.meath@gaa.ie
Dunshaughlin (Meath) Alan O Dwyer 087 7624488 secretarybng.dunshaughlin.meath@gaa.ie
Bray emmets (Wicklow) Gary prunty 086 8545100 Gary.brayemmetsacademy@gmail.com
Clara GAA Club (Kilkenny) caroline Clifford 087 2330026 secretarybng.clara.kilkenny@gaa.ie
Glenealy (Wicklow) Michael o Neill 086 2314890 Oneillselectrical@eircom.net
Stradbally Parish Gaels (Laois) Damian McDonald 086 2311367 dmcdonaldwexford@gmail.com
Trim GAA (Meath) Thomas Holden/Darren McMahon 087 2585445 secretarybng.trim.meath@gaa.ie/darrenmcmahontrim@gmail.com
St Colmcilles (Meath) KEITH LOUGHMAN 087-7441731 secretary.stcolmcilles.meath@gaa.ie
St Patricks GAA (Stamullen) Jane Mckeon 087 2387444 st.patsjuvenile2014@gmail.com
Ballinacor (Wicklow) john Devitt 086 160 1232 johndevitt@glanbia.ie
Michael Dwyers (Wicklow) MICK BYRNE 085 8356865 mickbyrne7977@gmail.com
Slane / St Mary’s (Meath) Niall Curran 087 6668728 secretary.stmarys.meath@gaa.ie
St. Kevin’s (Wicklow) Peter Halpin 087 2111354 peterceptahalpin@gmail.com
Slane GFC (Meath) Daniel Forde 086 7210997 danielforde09@hotmail.com
Eire Og (Carlow) Willie Quinlan 087-2636219 williequinlan@gmail.com
Michael Davitts (Wicklow) Micheál Brennan 086-2342658 micheal@nitrofert.ie
Skryne GFC (Meath) Regina Doherty 087 9065193 Secretarybng.Skryne.meath@gaa.ie
Castlepollard Hurling Club (Westmeath) Seamus sheridan 087 4618190 Seamussheridan99@yahoo.com
Gaeil Colmcille/Kilskyre (Meath) Frank Tunney 087 4198062 tunneyfrank@gmail.com
Eire Og Greystones (Wicklow) Gary Leahanne, (secretary) 087 4181618 secretarybngeireog greystones.wicklow@gaa.ie
Clonmore (Carlow) Colin Doyle 087-2924666 doylecolin@roadstone.ie
O Hanrahans (Carlow) Marc Carpenter 087-6217450 carpentersbar@yahoo.co.uk
Castletown GFC  (Meath) Joe Matthews 087 2504960 secretarybng.Castletown.meath@gaa.ie
Newtown Gaels (Wicklow) Pat Molloy 087 2250522 molloypatrick2@gmail.com
Celbridge (Kildare) Jim O’Shea / Ronan Lynch 087 976 0235/087 627 0845 secretary.celbridge.kildare@gaa.ie/ Ronan1.Lynch@gmail
St Patrick’s  (Wicklow) Brian Gleeson 086 8281124 gleesonbr@gmail.com
Kilmacow (Kilkenny) Rory Williams 087 7976833 rwilliams@countrystylefoods.ie
Rower Inistioge (Kilkenny) John Gilsenan 086 3840062 john@marketdynamics.ie
St Joseph’s Barrowhouse (Laois) Anne Smith 087 2116477 secretary.stjosephs.laois@gaa.ie
Duleek Bellewstown GFC (Meath) Charlie Armstrong 087 8178220 charlie.armstrong1@gmail.com
Baile Coimin (Blessington) (Wicklow) Noreen Keegan Kavanagh 087 2858375 secretarybng.blessington.wicklow@gaa.ie
Raheens (Kildare) Shane Cooke 087 9604211 shanecooke3@gmail.com
Slane & St. Mary’s (Meath) Robert Victory 087 3779942 Secretarybng.Slane.Meath@gaa.ie
Setanta Ceatharlach GAA Club (Carlow) Leo McGough 086/8409011 leomcgough@gmail.com
Naomh Mairtin (Louth) Stephen murphy 087 6742229 Stephencarmelmurphy@yahoo.com
Rathnew (Wicklow) Alan Clarke 087 6602980 alanclarke1977@icloud.com
Trim GAA (Meath) Alan Ennis 086 2786126 alanennis@eircom.net/secretarybng,trim.meath@gaa.ie
Oulart-The Ballagh (Wexford) Elizabeth Freeman 087 7560871 lizormonde@hotmail.com
St Cuthberts (Meath) Mary Ball 086 0870864 maryjoeball@outlook.com
Maynooth (Kildare) Pat O’Meara 087 2667477 patomeara12@gmail.com
Meath Michael McDonnell 086 8115522 michael@mmcd.ie
st Marys Gaa (Kildare) Martin Ruane 086 3149327 secretary.leixlipstmarys.kildare@gaa.ie
Ballycumber/Tubber (Offaly) Enda Murphy 087 2326677 endajmurphy@gmail.com
O’Raghallaighs (Louth) Pat Rice 086 1733476 secretary.oraghallaighs.louth@gaa.ie
St. Colmcille’s (Longford) Barry Conaty 086 8793900 secretarybng.stcolmcilles.longford@gaa.ie
Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones (Longford) Michael Lynch 086 3284001 michaellynchbal@gmail.com
Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones (Longford) Andrew Courtney 087 0500947 andrewcourtney60@gmail.com
Clane (Kildare) Tony O Grady 086 8560552 togrady@sdublincoco.ie
Clonkill (Westmeath) Declan leonard 087 2051404 secretary.clonkill.westmeath @gaa.ie
Raheens (Kildare) Eamonn Magner 086 6002525 emagner69@hotmail.com
Clonbroney/Wolfe Tones(Longford) Raymond Hussey 035 32543353
Castletown/Slieve Bloom (Laois) Secretary 086 0797611 ctownsbloomjc@gmail.com
Confey ( Kildare) Michael Crean 086 8258346 michael_crean@non.agilent.com
Naas GAA (Kildare) Des O’Neill 087 7686602 daaoneill@eircom.net
Naomh Brid (Carlow) Aidan O toole aidan.otoole@devenishnutrition.com
Raheens (Kildare) Rory O’Donovan 087 2744177 odonovan.rory@gmail.com
Eire Og Corrachoill (Kildare) Eric Plunkett 085 8644905 plunketteric1@gmail.com
CRC Gaels (Offaly) Denis Hoctor 087 2593519 denis.hoctor@stllogistics.ie
Duffry Rovers (Wexford) Des Murphy 087 6321414 dessiedetty@gmail.com
Ballymore Eustace (Kildare) Daryll Litton 086 0231955
Ardclough (Kildare) Padraic O’ Malley 087-2898282 padraicomalley@hotmail.com
Confey (Kildare) Michael Crean 086 8258346 michael_crean@non.agilent.com
Clonaslee St.Manmans (Laois) Kevin Hogan 087 6263956 Khdl13@gmail.com
Clonaslee St.Manmans (Laois) Geraldine Carroll 086 1752380 geraldinecarroll2@gmail.com
Sallins (Kildare) Luke Kiernan 087 2634855 lukekiernan1@gmail.com
St. Fechins (Louth) Cathal Ryan 087-9631154 cathalryan31@eircom.net
Knockbridge H.C. (Louth) Sean Byrne 086 3330331 Sean.Byrne@louthcoco.ie
Naas GAA (Kildare) Sean Guerin 087 1252470 naasjuvfootballsec@gmail.com
Ballylinan (Laois) Walter Hovenden 087-9736244 chairperson.ballylinan.laois@gaa.ie
Granard/Ballymore (Longford) Deniese O’Flaherty 087 7826234 denieseo@gmail.com
Naomh Mhuire (Kildare) Kevin O’Sullivan 086 8384408 osullivankd@gmail.com
Ardclough (Kildare) Martin Byrne 086 4140459 martinbyrne2008@yahoo.com
Ballyroan Abbey (Laois) Michael Fitzpatrick 087 2225479 fitzpatrick@grasslands.ie
Kilcock (Kildare) Ed Goodwin 087 6473282 edgoodwin63@gmail.com
St Laurences (Kildare) James O’Neill 087 2377503 jvoneill@eircom,net
Caulry GAA (Westmeath) Tom Stuart Trainor 086 8360150 tstuarttrainor@gmail.com
St Laurence’s GAA (Kildare) James O Neill 087 2377503 jvoneill@eircom.net
St Kevins GFC (Kildare) Damien McNulty 087-7757577 damienmcnulty1@gmail.com
Emeralds (Kilkenny) Michael Doyle 086 2206035 michaeldoyle257@gmail.com

Leave a Reply