Underage Committee 2020

ChairmanAlan Courtney087 650 5013moorefielduchairperson@gmail.com
Vice ChairmanPhilie Wolfe087 202 3580moorefielduvicechairperson@gmail.com
SecretaryFergal Harrington
087 904 7863moorefieldusecretary@gmail.com
Kevin Corry 086 601 5749
Public Relations OfficerJennifer Condren086 867 1625mfprounderage@gmail.com
Children's OfficerAileen O'Brien087 978 2922moorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Training Times / Contacts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *